Tonic Breed

Track Titles

We've come that far in the album process that it's time to give you some track titles. The upcoming album OUTSOLD will include following songs:

1. Strife
2. Fifth Estate
3. Bad Company
4. Blackened Mind
5. Outsold
6. Rebellious Tendencies
7. Borregaard
8. There's Just One Escape

News Archive


In the Press