Tonic Breed

Track Listing

The upcoming EP, Install Memory, contains seven songs, including two live recordings from previous shows. Of the studio recorded songs there are three original songs as well as two cover songs. The cover songs are "Overkill" by Motörhead and "Mummy Dust" by Ghost. Tonic Breed have performed "Overkill" live several times since 2016.

Install Memory

1. Crypto Knight
2. Install Memory
3. Don't Panic!
4. Overkill
5. Mummy Dust
6. Bad Company (Live in Oslo - January 5th, 2018)
7. Blackened Mind (Live in Trondheim - October 14th, 2017)

Toproom Studio

News Archive


In the Press